Rev.	Andre		lvy		President	First Baptist Church of Marshall Heights
Bishop	Rodney	Α.	Teal	Esq.	Vice President At Large	Jerusalem Baptist Church
Sis.	Josie		Thurston-Watson		Recording Secretary	Tenth Street Baptist Church
Sis.	Darlene	W.	Ford		Asst. Recording Secretary	Tenth Street Baptist Church
Rev.	Justin	т.	Rhodes		Treasurer	Trinidad Baptist Church
Rev.	Emmett	S.	Young	III	Financial Secretary	Gethsemane Baptist Church
Rev.	John	M.	Alexander	Jr.	Executive Board Member	St. John United Baptist Church
Rev.	Ademuyiwa		Bamiduro		Executive Board Member	Walker Memorial Baptist Church
Rev.	Wallis	С.	Baxter	III	Executive Board Member	Second Baptist Church - Southwest
Rev.	0.	Jermaine	Bego		Executive Board Member	CenterPoint Baptist Church
Rev.	А	Michael	Black		Executive Board Member	Antioch Baptist Church - Deanwood
Bishop	Harold		Brooks		Executive Board Member	First Baptist Church - Minnesota Ave.
Bishop	Edwon		Brown		Executive Board Member	Refuge Baptist Assembly
Rev.	Lincoln		Burruss	Jr.	Executive Board Member	Central Baptist Church of Camp Springs
Rev.	Charles		Bynum	II	Executive Board Member	Cornerstone Community Baptist Church
Rev.	Keith	W.	Byrd	Sr.	Executive Board Member	Zion Baptist Church
Rev.	Lucius		Dalton		Executive Board Member	Mount Moriah Baptist Church
Min.	Erik		Durant		Director, District Federation of Young People	Tenth Street Baptist Church
Rev.	A. Michael	Charles	Durant		Executive Board Member	Tenth Street Baptist Church
Sis.	Dorothy		Fowlkes		President, Women's Auxiliary	Cedron Brook Baptist Church
Rev.	George	С.	Gilbert	Jr.	Executive Board Member	Holy Trinity United Baptist Church
Rev.	George	С.	Gilbert	Sr.	Executive Board Member	Holy Trinity United Baptist Church
Rev.	Ray		Hulett		Executive Board Member	Carmody Hills Baptist Church
Rev.	Albert		Jackson		Executive Board Member	Ebenezer Baptist Church-Alexandria
Rev.	С.	н.	Johnson		Executive Board Member	Christ Missionary Baptist Church
Rev.	Louis	В.	Jones	П	Executive Board Member	Pilgrim Baptist Church
Rev.	Curtis		McLaughlin		Executive Board Member	Carmody Hills Baptist Church
Lady	Edna	M.	Owens		Executive Board Member	Abyssinia Baptist Church

Rev.	Tyrone		Queen		Executive Board Member	Mt. Sinai Baptist Church
Deac.	Johnnie	D.	Randall		Executive Board Member	New Southern Rock Baptist
Rev.	Winston	С.	Ridley	Jr.	Executive Board Member	The Greater First Baptist Church
Bro.	Lenny		Smith		President, Laymen's Department	Second Baptist Church - Southwest
Lady	Sherl		Streeter		Vice President, Women's Auxiliary	Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
Rev.	Terry	D.	Streeter		President, Baptist Educational Congress	Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
Rev.	Patrick	J.	Walker		Executive Board Member	The New Macedonia Baptist Church
	Randy		Ware		Vice President, Laymen's Department	

Baptist Convention of DC and Vicinity Executive Board Roster